Once you've logged on, you will be able to:
  • Update Your Contact Information
  • Register for Events
  • Make/View Payments
  • View Posted Resumes/Job Oppurtunities


  • Login:

    Email:

    Password:



    If you have forgotten your password or did not receive your login credentials, please click here:
    Forgot Password


    2016 - 2017 Officers and Committee Chairs




    ASHE Georgia Section Officers


    President
    Rob Dell-Ross, P.E. rdellross@roswellgov.com
    1st Vice President
    Mindy Sanders, P.E. mindy.sanders@loweengineers.com
    2nd Vice President
    Richard Meehan, P.E. richard.meehan@loweengineers.com
    Secretary
    Shawn Fleet, P.E. sfleet@heath-lineback.com
    Treasurer
    Sarah Blackburn, P.E. sarah_blackburn@gspnet.com
    Director Year 1
    Jason Hewatt Jason.Hewatt@forterrabp.com
    Director Year2
    Pervez Iqbal, P.E. piqbal@hntb.com
    Director Year 3
    Holly Painter, P.E. Holly.Painter@tylin.com



    Committee Chairs


    National Rep
    Nikki Reutlinger, P.E. nicole.reutlinger@atkinsglobal.com
    Regional Vice President
    Ron Osterloh, P.E. osterlohr@pondco.com
    Regional Rep/Nominating Committee
    Brian O'Connor, P.E. brian.oconnor@tylin.com
    New Sections Committee National
    Tim Matthews, P.E. tmatthews@dot.ga.gov
    Social Chair
    Kelli Weigle kweigle@thcinc.net
    Membership Chair
    James Nguyen jnguyen@peachtreecornersga.gov
    Program Chair
    Adolfo Guzman aguzman@clarkpatterson.com
    Program Co-Chair
    Chris Rideout crideout@croyengineering.com
    Scholarship Chair
    Steve Mosher steve_mosher@gspnet.com
    ASHE Student Chapter Chair
    Robert De Pietro Robert.DePietro@jacobs.com
    Communications Chair
    Jenny Jenkins, P.E. jcjenkins@vhb.com
    Golf Tournament Chair
    Ashley Chan, P.E. aschan@hntb.com
    Website Chair
    Eric Granados, P.E. eric.granados@arcadis.com



    If you are interested in contributing to any above committees or want to volunteer for any ASHE event, please contact the appropriate chairperson or any of the board members.


    Meeting Minutes

    Beginning November 2010, ASHE Georgia Board meeting minutes will be posted online.